Heri Joensen

Interview Archive 1997-2013

Adrian Smith

Al Pitrelli

Al Pitrelli 2010

Arjen Lucassen 2001

Arjen Lucassen 2008

Arjen Lucassen 2009

Bob Kinkel

Bobby Jarzombek

Bruce Dickinson

Carmine Appice

Casey Grillo

Chris Caffery 2010

Chris Caffery 1997

Chris Porcianko

Derek Sherinian

Doane Perry

Doane Perry 1999

Ian Anderson

Ian Gillan

James LaBrie

Jeff Scott Soto

John Arch

John Petrucci

Johnny Kelly

Johnny Lee Middleton

Jon Anderson 2011

Jon Anderson 1998

Jon Oliva

Jon Schaffer

Lance King

Lief Sorbye

Luke Easter

Mangan Klavborn

Martin Barre

Marty Friedman

Michael Kammeyer

Mike Portnoy

Oderus Urungus

Oliver Palotai

Paul O’Neill

Pete Way

Ray Alder

Rickey Medlocke

Rob Thorne

Ronny Munroe

Roy Khan

Steve Howe

Steve Morse

Steve Stevens

Steve Vai 1997

Steve Vai 1999

Tom S. Englund 2011

Tony Levin

Ty Tabor

Yngwie Malmsteen

Zak Stevens

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: